Contact

Address

4 Potomac Street

Rochester, NY 14611

Telephone
General Inquiries
Owner
Bruce Sherwood: ext. 1023
Project Managers
Brent Wandel: ext. 1020
Craig Bryson: ext. 1026
Nick Willis: ext. 1027
Accounting
Rachel Willis: ext. 1025
Shipping and Receiving
Frances Scorsone: ext. 1021
Estimators
Bruce Sherwood: ext. 1023
Pete Bennett: ext. 1024
Email
Bruce Sherwood: bsherwood@weswood.biz
Pete Bennett: pebennett@weswood.biz
Craig Bryson: cbryson@weswood.biz
Brent Wandel: bwandel@weswood.biz
Nick Willis: nwillis@weswood.biz
Rachel Willis: rwillis@weswood.biz